Top 10 Honeymoon Destinations

I saw a worldwide top 10 Honeymoon Destinations and it was nothing like my own list. I do keep stats so here is my own

My Top 10 Honeymoon Destinations booked over the last 5 years
1. Mauritius – Good summer choice
2. Caribbean – Good contacts
3. Thailand – Good value destination
4. Dubai – Good 2-centre option
5. Cancun – Excellent value
6. Hawaii – Good summer choice
7. Bali – Good summer choice
8. Italy – Short flights
9. USA – Usually multi-centre
10. India – Cultural choice

Leave a Reply

