Welcome to my blog

I’m dipping my toe into the world of blogging. My daughter, who has blogged for years, suggested I give it a go. So I’m going to use this site to tell the world about my life as a travel agent.

I have been a travel agent for nearly 40 years, and in that time have visited over 70 countries.

I am truly passionate about travel, and love to keep up to date on the latest deals and news in the industry. I go to lots of travel industry events in London to find out about hot destinations, new hotels, projects and tours, and I intend to use this blog to share what I learn.

The best thing about working in the travel industry is that I’m lucky enough to travel to lots of wonderful places and would love to share my experiences with you.

I hope you enjoy reading, and that you learn something which helps you plan your own trip. And if you’d like to benefit from my advice, you can always contact me to book your own special trip!

Leave a Reply

